Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

News

Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 183 Release Date, Spoilers

Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 183 Release Date, Spoilers

The lovers of anime readers may turn their happiness into sadness after getting the information regarding the pros and cons of the Jujutsu Kaisen Movie. All know that the previous Jujutsu Kaisen manga series carry on with the rise in the high rankings throughout the entire world and moon shade. Movies and television series last year initially started their success. The manga was known as a top-rated series for the whole of March. 

How is Jujutsu Kaisen manga so popular?

Particularly with the help of the WSJ Twitter page, Jujutsu Kaisen Manga copies were sold in more than the range of 860,000. Employing the manga will be individually absent from the schedule throughout this weekend. The Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 183 release date is being postponed worldwide.

The Jujutsu Kaisen Manga series is inconsolably on the interval throughout this weekend. The Jujutsu Kaisen Manga will not be released on its expected date. This happened because the whole weekly Shonen Jump magazine will be on suspension this week, which means that none of the new manga chapters will be announced locally. As new content of the manga series doesn’t set in motion internationally through the online platforms Viz Media and Manga Plus up to the local release. So the entire globe, fans of this manga series, have to wait patiently for the next new series.

The Journal and a number of other businesses in Japan are taking a break to celebrate the Golden week of the year. As a result, there is a series of inhabitant days off where most of the staff are on leave and enjoying their festivals.

The Released Date and Time confirmed Jujutsu Kaisen chapter 183

As long, the manga series page on Viz Media, which was postponed, will now release on the 8th of May 2022. And through the Manga Plus, the new chapter will release at the following timings internationally:

  • Pacific Time at 8 AM PDT
  • Eastern Time at 11 AM EDT
  • British Time at 4 PM BST
  • European Time at 5 PM CEST
  • India Time at 8:30 PM IST
  • Philippine Times at 11 PM PHT
  • Australia Time at 12:30 AM CST

The happy news is that Viz Media has established the program for the subsequent two English launches. The upcoming two English launches with volume 16 set and volume 17 set will release on the 21st of June and the other one on the 16th of august. Physical copies can be pre-ordered through Amazon, Book Deposition, and the book shop. And the digital copies can be bought through Google Play, iBooks, Kindle, and Barnes & Noble.

Read ALso – Who is Ryan Jaziel Gomez, 9 years old boy killed 4 years younger with his uncle’s gun

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You May Also Like

News

Today in this article, we will discuss the death of a great personality star named Kailia Posey, who was a beautiful star of America...

News

Many news agencies started putting a piece of news that Tom Vilsack, the Secretary Of Agriculture United States, got arrested by the cops today....

News

In shocking news that has troubled people all over, a teenager named Kayley Milor has passed away recently. Her loss is being mourned by...

News

Ralyx Grace Price is being mourned by the whole Bremen community after she passed away suddenly. Childhood is a time of joy and the time...